Thanks for listening to my music page.  I hope you enjoy all of my music tracks.  You can pull down the right side music list bar below to view all of the music tracks available to listen to.
Sheri Lynn

1.  Daddy I’m Right Here
2.  Have you set me Free
3.  How will he Tell Her
4.  Lost in Love with You
5.  Songs of Yesterday
6.  Daddy Lets go Back
7.  Kisses in the Wind
8.  Times Like These
9.  You Didn’t Walk Away
10.  Beautiful You
11.  Keeper of my Dreams (male)
12.  God Needed an Angel
13.  I’m Not going to say I’m Sorry
14.  The Letter
15.  Chances
16.  Keeper of my Dreams (female)
17.  Another Place in Time
18.  I want Christmas with You (Sheri Lynn & Ed Harrison)
19.  My Rearview (Sheri Lynn & Rylee Nicholson)
20.  Only 7 Months to go (Sheri Lynn & Ron & Rylee Nicholson)
21.  Another Place in Time (Bob Hausler)
22.  You didn’t Walk Away (female)
23.  Beautiful You
24.  Beautiful You

The story behind the song “Only 7 months to go” is this, Ryan Nicholson whom I met on Reverbnation asked me if I would help him to write a song out of a love letter that his father sent to his mother years ago while his father was serving in the Marines. So I in turn took the love letter and tried to keep it as original as possible and put it with my style of writing and we sent it off to have Aerugo Productions produce it and the owner William Sherry Jr. is doing the vocals. It was given to Ryan’s mother as an Anniversary gift this past December.

Purchase Songs Here:


Just Everyday Life, Is A Song Waiting To Be Written.